Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lona Mauk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lona Mauk

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Camye Chesney

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"As this is the first time purchasing insurance, Emily made is very simple and easy to understand!"

Peggy T

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance since 1987. During this time I have only had two State Farm agents. Present agent, Lona Mauk. I am highly satisfied with State Farm Insurance. The level of professionalism, being friendly and the level of knowledge these people have is amazing. I would recommend State Farm insurance to anyone and do so on every occasion I get. State Farm has a great asset in Lona Mauk. I feel very comfortable with my insurance being with State Farm because I have a great team behind me and an awesome insurance company."

Christopher Eads

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased overall! Very professional and helpful. Never had an insurance company work for me so diligently. Amanda Lester has kept me informed on everything even when she didn't need to Thank you for having my back."

Blake Skiles

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Lona's for almost two years and would recommend no one else for your insurance needs. After shopping around for renters and auto insurance she offered the best rates and by far has the best customer service team."

Dwayne Burch

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Lona Mauk for years as a multiline household and we really appreciate the office staff in Malakoff. Amanda's knowledge in reviewing all our lines of insurance and excellent customer care in assisting our family with our insurance needs has been exceptional. "Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is there" Thank you for providing peace of mind for our family."

serena feagin

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Lois Lane

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stephanice for all you do! So thankful for a person to answer all questions. Signed the wife😉"

Schee Adams

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people. Great Business"

Debbie Evens

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is very nice and very professional"

Douglas Humble

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently had a claim at my house ,had a check in my hand before the adjuster left."

Misty Fivecoat

October 16, 2019

3  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful, good communication and they make you feel like a priority when you need to speak with someone."

Carrie Eric

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lona Mauk is incredible. Very knowledgeable and helps you find the best deal for you!"