Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lona Mauk

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lona Mauk

4.9 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carrie Eric

Carrie Eric

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lona Mauk is incredible. Very knowledgeable and helps you find the best deal for you!"
Profile photo of Christopher Eads

Christopher Eads

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased overall! Very professional and helpful. Never had an insurance company work for me so diligently. Amanda Lester has kept me informed on everything even when she didn't need to Thank you for having my back."
Profile photo of Blake Skiles

Blake Skiles

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Lona's for almost two years and would recommend no one else for your insurance needs. After shopping around for renters and auto insurance she offered the best rates and by far has the best customer service team."
Profile photo of Dwayne Burch

Dwayne Burch

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of serena feagin

serena feagin

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of Lois Lane

Lois Lane

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stephanice for all you do! So thankful for a person to answer all questions. Signed the wife😉"
Profile photo of Schee Adams

Schee Adams

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people. Great Business"
Profile photo of Debbie Evens

Debbie Evens

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is very nice and very professional"
Profile photo of Douglas Humble

Douglas Humble

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently had a claim at my house ,had a check in my hand before the adjuster left."
Profile photo of Misty Fivecoat

Misty Fivecoat

October 16, 2019

3  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful, good communication and they make you feel like a priority when you need to speak with someone."